Here is another example of an artist I fucks wit, before listening to any of his music.  The interview below is fucking amazing. (excuse my french, but he uses the word a lot, and its rubbing off)  I don’t know what to say, God bless America! Rock N Roll forever! Or something like that.  Anyway some more music to make sure wife doesn’t catch me listening to, nice!

Update: Just listened to a few tracks of his and I need the album! Just like I thought!

Check out his interview, some good shit in there. He makes some very valid comments about how the public views Movies vs. Music, pleasing yourself, being yourself, selling-out, racism and freedom of speech.  I left below a couple videos.  You know you can’t go wrong, when u perform with a mask on! (and with a Zombie on stage!)

