“I got a funky funky rhyme with a funky style”

This is the worst time of the year to look for new music but the best time to play catch up.  Once the holidays pass so do new music releases.  I mean I know new music is being released but come on, there is nothing like summer money and x-mas money.

So when this season comes around I play catch up, and while I’m familiar with this album, its been a while, and tis the season.

Their previous album rocks too but has a bit to much singing, this is the one where the perfected their style.   I’ve actually put both albums on the ipod this week but this is the one.

And don’t act like this shit don’t rock, many of you may not know these guys by face but they had crazy singles from this album.

So I’ve put it on my ipod and rock to it as I elbow annoying times square tourist who like taking pictures of…big pictures.

