Okay so I gotta stop smoking cigarettes again.  I stopped for a month back in the fall cold turkey.  I didn’t think it was to bad but my wife said I was just an angry toad and she left me for the weekend to hang out with her homegirl.  She NEVER goes out without me so I know I must have been a grumpy poop head in order for her to leave, even though I didn’t think I was.  Anyway believe it or not it was going okay but do you know what I had for breakfast instead of my cig routine?  Mc Donald’s breakfast!  The number 3 with a a large orange juice, an extra sandwich and strawberry jelly to be exact.

I love breakfast food, I’d eat it all day, three meals a day if I could.  But I don’t like the breakfast sandwiches that you can find at your local deli.  Pancakes are at the top of my list of breakfast foods but I work with computers and am expected to eat at my desk (in case the world stops, so I can immediately restart it), so anything eaten with a fork and knife won’t work, but guess what does?  Mc Donald’s breakfast!  The number 3 with a a large orange juice, an extra sandwich and strawberry jelly to be exact.

So now I have a new problem that is just as worst as the first, Mc Donald’s breakfast everyday, and I don’t want anything else.  So anyway, I’ve been off the wagon since November and with the pressure of my family its time to stop again.  The only problem is guess what I’ll be back to eating?  Mc Donald’s breakfast!  The number 3 with a a large orange juice, an extra sandwich and strawberry jelly to be exact!

 

