NO MORE E&J FOR ME!!! LAST NIGHT WAS MY LAST!  This stuff is really no good.  I thought I was a big boy and moved on from the “my first drink” or bottom shelf liquor.   I walked around with my head up and noise all in the air.  “No”Steel Reserve for me”.  “No Sisco please”.   “Four Loko? Get the f*ck outta here!”  But once in a while I fall for the E&J.   I call myself trying to get home as soon as possible.  So instead of going to the local liquor store where my Christian Brothers will be waiting for me I decided to stop by the liquor store that kept me in route.  Well, well, well, what a bad move.  I know it wasn’t that long ago when you could find me kill a whole pint and be ready for the next shot.  But now that I’ve gotten myself of this crack, whenever i stupidly (is that a real word?) pick it up out of laziness I always pay for it.  That stuff comes up and ruff as it goes down.  It really makes you feel like you are drinking old dirty gasoline from that dirty gas station in the middle of nowhere that you find whenever your lost.  I know why I drank it so much, cause its cheap as f*ck!  But you know you got what you pay for and each time i pay for it.  So no more of the crack juice for me.  IF YOU DRINK THIS YOU WILL WAKE UP DEAD!

